Cinco-cinco-cinco

I will never forget that ad that I saw with jurgen in sitges, where the phone number was full of cinco-s, in which they pronounce the s-s in a really crazy way. Later they even made fun in family guy of exactly the same thing! The event of yesterday will make people forget cinco de mayo for a while.

Not much math related stuff, our obstacle paper with padmini is finally getting finished and ready to send, no more nightmares about that. Otherwise I was again busy with teaching. Last week I covered Voronoi diagrams and today I already got invited to this conference. Coincidence? One of my students is one of the organizers? Another jewish conspiracy?

Leave a Reply

